06/05/17

As I don’t have much space left on my wordpress account I will just be bringing in a few of my photos.

After knowing what my message is I know fully well which photo that I will be going with and that is this one and I will explain why in just a moment.

IMG_0657

I chose this photo because it shows the outside of the abandoned hut being bleak, bland and boring with not too much to it and then inside there is a wild piece of graffiti which I loved. The graffiti shows off the strange beauty of the location and acts as if a rabbithole to wonderland in my opinion. This really does back up the fact that people should really explore areas to find little hidden gems that they might love.

I’m now going to go into another post and edit this photo a little and pump it up on photoshop.

