16/04/17

Today I went to venture over to a local National park known as Birling Gap. I came here as that after looking at some inspiration, I wanted to catch some different sceneries to give myself some more variety when it comes down to editing the content for my vinyls.

These shots will go more towards the Axwell Ingrosso album and I am doing a fair bit of traveling to give me more options as that the album is called “places”.

A few of these shots are not really necessary though I thought I would take them for possibly future reference OR my Double page spreads that I done in the summer.

I’m going to look at ways to edit the photos that I have so far and see if I can come up with something. Also I will be looking at laying out the cover visually on Adobe Illustrator and will refer back to my sketched layout ideas.

