15/02/17

  • Poster
  • Website
  • Design a game
  • A Campaign
  • Book cover
  • Magazine
  • Recipe book
  • Album cover
  • A Map
  • Car body work Vinyl
  • Car stickers
  • A Logo
  • Branding
  • Brand guidelines booklet
  • Exhibition
  • Comic book
  • Adverts
  • Design an event
  • A series of political cartoons
  • A photography book
  • A music video

So looking at this list a little more in depth on what I would prefer to do , I’m hopefully going to make a decision by the end of this blog post on what I’m going to do.

As you can see at the moment I have crossed out the ones that I mentioned in one of my other blog posts as that I’ve already done a few logo designs for my exhibition and the whole car thing would be hard to do and I don’t really think it fits in well with graphic design as much as the others do.

  • Poster
  • Website
  • Design a game
  • A Campaign
  • Book cover
  • Magazine
  • Recipe book
  • Album cover
  • A Map
  • Exhibition
  • Comic book
  • Adverts
  • Design an event
  • A series of political cartoons
  • A photography book
  • A music video

With the ones that I have crossed of here I feel that the ones that include illustration wont work as that illustration really isn’t a strong point for me still at the moment. The music video again isn’t really graphic design.

  • Poster
  • Website
  • Design a game
  • A Campaign
  • Magazine
  • Recipe book
  • Album cover
  • A Map
  • Exhibition
  • Adverts
  • Design an event
  • A photography book

Here I have crossed out the following again as I feel that they’re not so strongly dependent on graphic design also some of them may be a little boring, I want to stand out and be different.

I’m going to stop here and post the final refining in a separate post just so its clear on what mine is going to be based on.

 

 

