31/01/17

19:00pm – I’ve been thinking about the semiotics of the illustration I have created and I feel I need to make it more clear that the dinosaurs are working for a building business. So I think I am going to go with adding an armband with the logo on it of the company and also place the logo on the wheelbarrows that are within the illustration.

screenshot-2017-01-30-19-55-36

19:15pm – So you can see here that I have placed the band around the top of the dinosaurs thigh instead of his arm as you wouldn’t really be able to see it as the arms on a T rex are pretty small!

screenshot-2017-01-30-19-58-33

19:40pm – I have also added done what’d I said at the beginning of this post and have added the logo to the wheelbarrows.

19:45pm – I now believe that I have finished this illustration and I now just need to finish off the George Bush one and think about printing options.

