27/11/16

Here I am going to be showing the other fruit avatars that I made for this project. I followed the same design process as I did with the Apple, this is because they all had to keep the same kind of style. Throughout the fruit I found the banana the hardest to deal with as that I couldn’t really fit a face in to how I wanted to so I had to compromise making the banana have a very wide face. The good thing about this though is that it again brings humour to the viewers as it does look oddly funny.

Adding in the fruit falling will be big vinyl stickers stuck to the floors where the staff work so that when they look on to the floor they’ll see an upset emotion to the fruits that they are preparing for their “heaven/home”. This is a technique I’m using to back up the argument that the fruit have feelings too.

Below are the final avatars and put together within a quote template.

 

screenshot-2016-11-30-21-57-54screenshot-2016-11-30-12-54-24screenshot-2016-11-30-12-54-04screenshot-2016-11-30-12-54-51

