18/11/16

Here I will show a few sketches I drew up on how I wanted to show my campaign. I still am undecided on which route to take either being photography or illustration. I have been looking into the brief and I feel like I may be heading towards the illustration route but I’ll make this decision in another blog post.

So below are the sketches, I had in mind to also create some kind of illustration of the fruit falling on to the floor to help make the staff think on how they work.

img_1714img_1715

The reason for having the faces is to show emotions and to bring the workplace to life a little as that it is so dull there. these fruit avatars would act as some kind of mascot to the workplace.

I’m still not sure on whether to draw on top of photography or just straight up design these ideas in illustrator.

