16/11/16

Here is a quick survey I had created to hand out to staff within my current workplace in order to try and get a feeling on what people would like for them to work more efficiently.

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-18-51-05

I gave these out to a total of 30 workers. the results are the following:

what is your usual shift?

  • Morning – 5
  • Day – 18
  • Evening – 3
  • Night – 4

Do you like the workplace?

  • Yes – 18
  • No – 12

Would you work harder if any good changes were to happen?

  • Yes – 27
  • No – 3

If yes which one of these changes would you like to take place?

  • Updated staff lounge – 7
  • A hall of fame – 9
  • Birthday celebrations – 0
  • A more appealing redesigned to the work place – 3
  • Pay rise – 11

I then decided to go out but take the pay rise idea off the survey and came back with these results. I did this because it was a little unrealistic and was fairly predictable that people would select it in a one selection question.

If yes which one of these changes would you like to take place?

  • Updated staff lounge – 9
  • A hall of fame – 17
  • Birthday celebrations – 1
  • A more appealing redesigned to the work place – 3

Doing this has helped me gain more knowledge on how I should go around with my campaign. As my workplace is probably a lot nicer and not as boring as this fruit factory I probably won’t take into account that my lot aren’t too fussed on the whole redesign area.

