12/10/16

I’m going to be showing here my business card for my celebrity. The fonts used here are the same as the logo font but are not curved and are not in bold apart from his name on the back of the card. The colours I used are from the style sheet I created for Bleu and have an opacity of 50% as seen in the stylesheet.

I wanted to make the business card simple and easy to read with minimum distractions for the viewer. It also includes a QR code that links to his soundcloud so clients can quickly access and listen to his sounds.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I feel it stands out a little more with the waved effect background, though without it it does look more professional. But I need to make it stand out to give off good vibes like his music.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I feel I’ve made the right choice with colours and opacity levels to get rid of the dullness.

