25/09/16

So today I went to the drawing boards to try and get an idea on how to start creating a logo for this celeb.

 

fullsizerender-7

I want to create an actual logo so then it’s simple and easy to recognise as being his brand. As I’ve seen he used to love his sports more than music so I want to make this logo a little personal to him where only his true fans will be able to understand.

I’m going to move over to illustrator to experiment with shapes and also try some standard type branding to see if maybe that will work as that I’m useless with handwritten type!

Also making the logo close to home I am looking at using colours from the Texan flag, possibly I may use a texan style font though that may be pushing it a little too far as it would start to look a little tacky. I believe Bleu would like the idea of simplicity.

