01/06/16

I felt the need to modernise the brand so I decided to change the font to a more cleaner font that would still stand out. Below is my font family choice.

Screenshot 2016-05-30 20.50.39

After using the same effects I could see that it looked more professional and a little less loud from the previous version

As the gym is slightly dark I went over to texting the different styles on a few different shades of grey, here are the results. Including a drop shadow also enhanced and made the logo stand out even more slightly going into the direction of the previous version.

Screenshot 2016-05-30 20.51.54

I then went on to placing the logo on to the back of a hoodie as that they have their own clothing line going on.

I then came to a decision to scrap the line extending from the A as that it gets a little too much and instead replaced it with a slim line that only covers the top of the subheader which is either “Boxing” or “Gym”.

Screenshot 2016-05-30 21.11.45

