22/04/16

In this post I am going to be showing all my photo’s that I took in london both in the environment and museum (The Crystal). The photos that were taken were not planned at all and I hadn’t done any research into how my photos should look, this may not benefit me.

I didn’t feel the need to plan. Some people say that a good photo doesn’t come planned, though there are many opinions of this and I individually think that this is either true nor false, it all depends on what you think planning is. Anyway moving on to the photo’s that I had taken, I will be splitting them into two groups, museum and environment.

Museum shots

 

Environment shots

 

In a further post I will be going into photos in particular that I liked and disliked, I will also be giving a little review on The Crystal Museum.

