13/01/16

Im going to try and generate as many names I can think of for my product/ project name, I am going to have to try and find a lot of words that relate to trees, artificial and living nature. Below I will create a list of words that relate to my idea.

  • Green
  • Oxygen
  • Artificial
  • Tree
  • Breath
  • Breathe
  • Life
  • Nerves
  • Movement
  • Synthetic
  • Generater
  • Biologic
  • Fake
  • Natural
  • Live
  • Fresh
  • Growth

Now I am going to mix some of my results up to create some title ideas.

  • Oxygen + Generater = OXYGENerater
  • Artificial + Tree = ArTreeficial
  • Tree + Nerves = Tree of Nerves
  • Biological + Tree = BioTree
  • Growth + Tree = GrowTree
  • Live + Fresh = Live Fresh
  • Breathe = The Breathe Project
  • Tree + Life = The Trees of Life
  • Synthetic + Tree = The Synthetic Tree

I will soon go in to experimenting with a few logo designs for a few of these title ideas, once they’ve been experimented on I will then decide on which one i find works well.

 

 

